Twelve Oaks

Life in Twelve Oaks

Twelve Oaks is comprised of five distinct residential neighborhoods: Twelve Oaks, Middleton Place, Charleston Court, Bienville Path and Orleans Court. 

Each neighborhood is interwoven into the upscale Twelve Oaks Community spanning 400 acres. Intertwined are lovely paths and parks. Residents enjoy a private lake, clubhouse, pools and much more.

Twelve Oaks Covenants 

Life in Twelve Oaks

Area Listings

Copyright 2018, Northwest Louisiana Association of Realtors. All Information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.

Updated: 24th August, 2019 5:22 PM.

stay connected

© 2019 Keller Williams Realty NWLA | Real Estate Marketing by Placester